Dumb day, Dumb headache, and dumb performance. I wasn't too sad with the math part, although it could have been better. I am hurt with such a low verbal. The first time I ever took PCAT i had 600, which was better than this. Reasons are not many, in fact only one.
(1) I did the first two questions wrong on the verbal.
(2) My sentence correction accuracy was a pain; about 60%. I don't know why that keeps happening.
Tomorrow 10AM another day, another time. Let's hope today was just an aberration.
I am not giving up.
No comments:
Post a Comment